Government of New Brunswick

Each Regional Service Commission in the province has a regional emergency management coordinator.

RSC

Main Centre

Coordinator

Contact

1 Edmundston Katie Elisio 121 rue d’Église
Edmundston, N.B. E3V 3L3
Katie.Elisio@gnb.ca
Office: 506-735-2030
Cell: 506-740-4280
Fax: 506-735-2523
2 Campbellton Tom Levesque 113 Roseberry St. Suite 403
Campbellton, N.B.  E3N 2G6
Tom.Levesque@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-790-4445
3 Bathurst Ken McGee 275 Main St., Suite 400
Bathurst, N.B.  E2A 1A9
Kenneth.McGee@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-543-2966
Office: 506-549-5924
Fax: 506-547-2269
4 Paquetville Mathieu Chayer 1040 du Parc St., Unit #2
Paquetville, N.B.  E8R 1J7
Mathieu.Chayer@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-625-9351
5 Miramichi Duane Augustine 1780 Water St., Unit 204
Miramichi, N.B.  E1N 1B6
Duane.Augustine@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-625-9348
6 Richibucto Roger Pitre 22 Commerciale St.
Richibucto, N.B.  E4W 3X6
Roger.Pitre2@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-521-5328
Office: 506-453-2133
Fax: 506-523-7738
7 Moncton Phil Fontaine 414 Collishaw St.
Moncton, N.B.   E1C 3C7
Philippe.Fontaine@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-377-3762
8 Hampton Tim Nickerson 845 Main St.
Hampton, N.B.  E5N 6E4
Tim.Nickerson@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-434-4475
Office: 506-832-6066
Fax: 506-832-6459
9 Saint John Les Weber 8 Castle St.
Saint John, N.B.  E2L 3B8
Les.Weber@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-349-4496
Office: 506-643-6297
10 Oak Bay Daniel Dekleva 611 Route 170
Oak Bay, N.B.  E3L 4A2
Daniel.Dekleva@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-469-4988
11 Fredericton Jason Cooling 3730 Route 102
Island view, N.B.  E3E 1G3
Jason.Cooling@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-478-4698
Office: 506-453-5511
12 Meductic Peter Kavanagh 320 Route 165
Meductic, N.B.  E6H 1J5
Peter.Kavanagh@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-323-8975