Government of New Brunswick

Each Regional Service Commission in the province has a regional emergency management coordinator.

RSC

Main Centre

Coordinator

Contact

1 Edmundston Tom Levesque 121 de l'Eglise St, Suite 215
Edmundston, NB, E3V 1J9
Tom.Levesque@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-740-6141
Office: 506-735-2030
2 Campbellton Vacant 113 Roseberry St. Suite 403
Campbellton, N.B.  E3N 2G6

3 Bathurst Kenneth McGee
(Area manager for regions 1, 2, & 4)
275 Main St., Suite 400
Bathurst, N.B.  E2A 1A9
Kenneth.McGee@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-543-2966
Office: 506-549-5924
4 Paquetville Mathieu Chayer 1040 du Parc St., Unit #2
Paquetville, N.B.  E8R 1J7
Mathieu.Chayer@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-625-9351
5 Miramichi Vacant 1780 Water St., Unit 204
Miramichi, N.B.  E1N 1B6
Office: 506-778-6398
6 Richibucto Roger Pitre
(Area manager for regions 7, 9, & 10)
22 Commerciale St.
Richibucto, N.B.  E4W 3X5
Roger.Pitre2@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-521-5328
Office: 506-453-2133
7 Moncton Phillippe Fontaine 414 Collishaw St.
Moncton, N.B.   E1C 3C7
Philippe.Fontaine@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-377-3762
8 Hampton Tim Nickerson 845 Main St.
Hampton, N.B.  E5N 6E4
Tim.Nickerson@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-434-4475
Office: 506-832-6066
9 Saint John Les Weber 8 Castle St.
Saint John, N.B.  E2L 3B8
Les.Weber@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-349-4496
Office: 506-643-6297
10 St. George Vacant 40 Brunswick St
St. George, NB, E5C 1A9
Cell: 506-469-4988
11 Fredericton Daniel Dekleva 3730 Route 102
Island view, N.B.  E3E 1G3
Daniel.Dekleva@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-259-2495
12 Meductic Peter Kavanagh
(Area manager for regions 5, 8, & 11)
320 Route 165
Meductic, N.B.  E6H 1J5
Peter.Kavanagh@gnb.ca
Cell: 506-323-8975
Office: 506-272-2306