Government of New Brunswick

Department/Agency

Name

Phone

Email

Aboriginal Affairs

JENNIFER VIENNEAU (506) 457-4967

Jennifer.Vienneau2@gnb.ca

Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries

DEREK CARLISLE (506) 453-5949 Derek.Carlisle@gnb.ca

Auditor General of New Brunswick

KEVIN MAILLET (506) 453-3048

kevin.maillet@gnb.ca

Economic and Social Inclusion Corporation

MARC GOSSELIN (506) 444-2977
1-888-295-4545

marc.gosselin@gnb.ca

Economic Development and Small Business MARY-ANNE HURLEY-CORBYN (506) 4574996 mary-anne.hurley-corbyn@gnb.ca

Education and Early Childhood Development

NANCY CHAMPION

BENOIT LANTEIGNE

(506) 444-2179

(506)444-5221

Nancy.champion@gnb.ca

Benoit.Lanteigne@gnb.ca

Elections New Brunswick

PAUL HARPELLE

(506) 444-2105

Paul.Harpelle@gnb.ca

Emergency Measures Organization

GEOFFREY DOWNEY

(506) 453-2039

Geoffrey.Downey@gnb.ca

Energy and Resource Development

JEAN BERTIN

(506) 444-5298

Jean.Bertin@gnb.ca

Environment and Local Government

ANTHONY DOIRON

(506) 444-2447

Anthony.Doiron@gnb.ca

Executive Council Office

TARA CHISLETT

(506) 453-3030

media-medias@gnb.ca

Finance

VICKY DESCHÊNES

(506) 444-5026

Vicky.Deschenes@gnb.ca

Health

BRUCE MACFARLANE (506) 457-4800
bruce.macfarlane@gnb.ca

Innovation

TARA CHISLETT (506) 453-3030

media-medias@gnb.ca

Intergovernmental Affairs

ROBERT DUGUAY (506) 462-5874

Robert.Duguay@gnb.ca

Justice and Attorney General

ROBERT DUGUAY (506) 462-5874 Robert.Duguay@gnb.ca

La Francophonie

STÉPHANIE BILODEAU

(506) 444-3659

Stephanie.Bilodeau@gnb.ca

Maritime Provinces Higher Education Commission

MIREILLE DUGUAY (506) 453-2844

mduguay@mphec.ca

NB Research and Productivity Council

ERIC COOK (506) 452-0585

info@rpc.ca

New Brunswick Human Rights Commission                 

BENOIT LOCAS (506) 453-2301

Benoit.Locas@gnb.ca

New Brunswick Liquor Corporation

MARK BARBOUR (506) 452-6486

media.relations@anbl.com

Northern and Miramichi Funds

BRUCE MACFARLANE (506) 444-4377

bruce.mafarlane@gnb.ca

Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages for NB

HUGUES BEAULIEU (506) 444-4229

Hugues.Beaulieu@gnb.ca

Office of the Premier

TYLER CAMPBELL (ECO) (506) 457-7857

Tyler.Campbell@gnb.ca

Official Languages

STÉPHANIE BILODEAU (506) 444-3659

Stephanie.Bilodeau@gnb.ca

Opportunities NB

JEFF HULL (506) 453-8694 Jeff.Hull@onbcanada.ca
Public Safety ALEXANDRA DAVIS
(506) 453-2994 
Alexandra.Davis@gnb.ca

Post-Secondary Education

SARAH BUSTARD (506) 444-3158 Sarah.Bustard@gnb.ca
Labour, Employment and Population Growth SARAH BUSTARD (506) 444-3158 Sarah.Bustard@gnb.ca

Premier's Council on Disabilities

CHRISTYNE ALLAIN (506) 444-3004

pcsdp@gnb.ca

Regional Development Corporation

BRUCE MACFARLANE (506) 444-4583

bruce.macfarlane@gnb.ca

Service New Brunswick

JASON HOYT (506) 444-3194

Jason.Hoyt@gnb.ca

Social Development

ERIN ILLSLEY (506) 453-4447

Erin.Illsley@gnb.ca

Tourism, Heritage and Culture

JOHANNE LEBLANC (506) 444-2170

Johanne.LeBlanc2@gnb.ca

Transportation and Infrastructure

JEREMY TREVORS (506) 453-5912

Jeremy.Trevors@gnb.ca

Treasury Board

VICKY DESCHÊNES (506) 444-5026

Vicky.Deschenes@gnb.ca

Women’s Equality

JASON HOYT (506) 444-3194

Jason.Hoyt@gnb.ca

If unsure where to direct your media request –
contact media relations at (506) 453-3030 or media-medias@gnb.ca