Government of New Brunswick

Department/Agency

Name

Phone

Email

Aboriginal Affairs

MARY-ANNE HURLEY-CORBYN (506) 429-2624

mary-anne.hurley-corbyn@gnb.ca

Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries

NICK BROWN
(506) 476-0661
Nick.Brown@gnb.ca 

Auditor General of New Brunswick

JOLYNE  ROY (506) 453-3630 

Jolyne.roy@gnb.ca

Economic and Social Inclusion Corporation

MARC GOSSELIN (506) 444-2977
1-888-295-4545

marc.gosselin@gnb.ca

Economic Development and Small Business JOHANNE LEBLANC
(506) 457-4996 
Johanne.LeBlanc2@gnb.ca

Education and Early Childhood Development

TARA CHISLETT

BENOIT LANTEIGNE

(506) 444-2179

(506) 444-4843

Tara.Chislett@gnb.ca  

Benoit.Lanteigne@gnb.ca

Elections New Brunswick

PAUL HARPELLE

(506) 444-2105

Paul.Harpelle@gnb.ca

Emergency Measures Organization

GEOFFREY DOWNEY

(506) 453-2039

Geoffrey.Downey@gnb.ca

Environment and Local Government

ANNE MOOERS

(506) 444-4088 

Anne.Mooers@gnb.ca

Executive Council Office

MEDIA RELATIONS 

(506) 453-3030

media-medias@gnb.ca

Finance and Treasury Board

JENNIFER VIENNEAU

(506) 444-5026

Jennifer.Vienneau2@gnb.ca

Health

BRUCE MACFARLANE (506) 444-4583
bruce.macfarlane@gnb.ca

Intergovernmental Affairs

PAUL BRADLEY 
(506) 462-5874
Paul.Bradley@gnb.ca

Justice and Attorney General

PAUL BRADLEY
(506) 462-5874
Paul.Bradley@gnb.ca

La Francophonie

JOHANNE LEBLANC

(506) 457-4996 

 Johanne.LeBlanc2@gnb.ca

Maritime Provinces Higher Education Commission

MIREILLE DUGUAY (506) 453-2844

mduguay@mphec.ca

Natural Resources and Energy Development
NICK BROWN
(506) 476-0661
Nick.Brown@gnb.ca 

NB Research and Productivity Council

ERIC COOK (506) 452-0585

info@rpc.ca

New Brunswick Human Rights Commission                 

BENOIT LOCAS (506) 453-2301

Benoit.Locas@gnb.ca

New Brunswick Liquor Corporation

THOMAS TREMBLAY (506) 429-2091 

media.relations@anbl.com

New Brunswick Public Library Service LEIGH WATSON
(506) 453-8224
Leigh.Watson@gnb.ca

Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages for NB

VÉRONIQUE TAYLOR (506) 444-4229

Veronique.Taylor@gnb.ca

Office of the Premier

MEDIA RELATIONS 
(506) 453-3030

media-medias@gnb.ca

Official Languages

MÉLANIE SIVRET (506) 453-5949

Melanie.Sivret@gnb.ca 

Opportunities NB

AUTUMN LAWRENCE
(506) 461-9024
autumn.lawrence@onbcanada.ca
Public Safety JEAN BERTIN (506) 457-6429
Jean.Bertin@gnb.ca

Post-Secondary Education

LEIGH WATSON
(506) 453-8224
Leigh.Watson@gnb.ca
Labour, Employment and Population Growth LEIGH WATSON
(506) 453-8224
Leigh.Watson@gnb.ca

Premier's Council on Disabilities

CHRISTYNE ALLAIN (506) 444-3004

pcsdp@gnb.ca

Regional Development Corporation

MARY-ANNE HURLEY-CORBYN
(506) 429-2624

mary-anne.hurley-corbyn@gnb.ca

Service New Brunswick

VALERIE KILFOIL (506) 444-3194

Valerie.Kilfoil@gnb.ca

Social Development

ABIGAIL MCCARTHY
(506) 453-4447

Abigail.McCarthy@gnb.ca

Tourism, Heritage and Culture

JEAN BERTIN
(506) 457-6429
 

Jean.Bertin@gnb.ca

Transportation and Infrastructure

JASON HOYT
(506) 453-4138

Jason.Hoyt@gnb.ca

Women’s Equality

VALERIE KILFOIL (506) 444-3194

Valerie.Kilfoil@gnb.ca

If unsure where to direct your media request –
contact media relations at (506) 453-3030 or media-medias@gnb.ca