Government of New Brunswick
  Deputy Minister
Aboriginal Affairs Cade Libby 
Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries  Cathy LaRochelle
Economic Development and Small Business
Traci Simmons (acting)
Education and Early Childhood Development Julie Mason (acting)
Education and Early Childhood Development Ryan Donaghy
Environment and Climate Change
Heidi Liston
Executive Council Office Cheryl Hansen
Executive Council Office - Corporate Communications Paul Greene
Finance and Treasury Board Cheryl Hansen
Health  Eric Beaulieu
Traci Simmons (acting)
Intergovernmental Affairs
Cade Libby
Local Government and Local Governance Reform
Ryan Donaghy
Natural Resources and Energy Development Thomas MacFarlane
Office of the Premier - Strategic Initiatives and Communications Nicolle Carlin
Opportunities New Brunswick Traci Simmons (acting)
Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour
Daniel Mills
Justice and Public Safety Michael Comeau
Regional Development Corporation Cade Libby (President)
Service New Brunswick
Alan Roy
Social Development
Jim Mehan
Tourism, Heritage and Culture
Yennah Hurley
Transportation and Infrastructure Rob Taylor  
Women’s Equality
Yennah Hurley