Government of New Brunswick

Department/Agency

Name

Phone

Email

Aboriginal Affairs

BONNIE DOYLE CREBER

(506) 444-3158

Bonnie.doylecreber@gnb.ca

Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries

ANNE BULL

(506) 453-5949

Anne.Bull@gnb.ca

Auditor General of New Brunswick

KEVIN MAILLET

(506) 453-3048

kevin.maillet@gnb.ca

Economic and Social Inclusion Corporation

MARC GOSSELIN

(506) 444-2977
1-888-295-4545

marc.gosselin@gnb.ca

Education and Early Childhood Development

KELLY CORMIER 506-444-5395 kelly.cormier@gnb.ca

Elections New Brunswick

PAUL HARPELLE

(506) 444-2105

Paul.Harpelle@gnb.ca

Emergency Measures Organization

ROBERT DUGUAY

(506) 453-2039

Robert.Duguay@gnb.ca

Energy and Resources Development

JEAN BERTIN

506-444-5298

jean.bertin@gnb.ca

Environment and Local Government

MARC ANDRÉ CHIASSON

(506) 444-2447

marcandre.chiasson@gnb.ca

Executive Council Office

TARA CHISLETT

(506) 453-3030

media-medias@gnb.ca

Finance

SARAH BUSTARD

(506) 444-5026

sarah.bustard@gnb.ca

Health

PAUL BRADLEY
BRUCE MACFARLANE

(506) 444-3821
(506) 444-4583
 
paul.bradley@gnb.ca
bruce.macfarlane@gnb.ca

Innovation

TARA CHISLETT

(506) 453-3030

media-medias@gnb.ca

Intergovernmental Affairs

BONNIE DOYLE CREBER

(506) 444-5026

bonnie.doylecreber@gnb.ca

Justice and Public Safety

GENEVIÈVE MALLET-CHIASSON

(506) 453-2994

Genevieve.Mallet@gnb.ca

La Francophonie

STÉPHANIE BILODEAU

(506) 453-4090

Stephanie.Bilodeau@gnb.ca

Maritime Provinces Higher Education Commission

MIREILLE DUGUAY

(506) 453-2844

mduguay@mphec.ca

NB Research and Productivity Council

ERIC COOK

(506) 452-0585

info@rpc.ca

New Brunswick Human Rights Commission                 

BENOIT LOCAS

(506) 453-2301

Benoit.Locas@gnb.ca

New Brunswick Liquor Corporation

MARK BARBOUR

(506) 452-6486

media.relations@anbl.com

Northern and Miramichi Funds

BRUCE MACFARLANE

(506) 444-4377

bruce.mafarlane@gnb.ca

Office of the Attorney General

MARC ANDRÉ CHIASSON

(506) 444-2447

marcandre.chiasson@gnb.ca

Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages for NB

HUGUES BEAULIEU

(506) 444-4229

Hugues.Beaulieu@gnb.ca

Office of the Premier

JONATHAN TOWER

(506) 453-2144

Jonathan.tower@gnb.ca

Official Languages

STÉPHANIE BILODEAU

(506) 453-4090

Stephanie.Bilodeau@gnb.ca

Opportunities NB

CAROLYN MCCORMACK  

(506) 453-5471 

carolyn.mccormack@onbcanada.ca

Post-Secondary Education

BONNIE DOYLE CREBER

(506) 444-3158

Bonnie.doylecreber@gnb.ca
Labour, Employment and Population Growth STÉPHANIE BILODEAU (506) 453-4090 Stephanie.Bilodeau@gnb.ca

Premier's Council on Disabilities

CHRISTYNE ALLAIN

(506) 444-3004

pcsdp@gnb.ca

Regional Development Corporation

BRUCE MACFARLANE

(506) 444-4583

bruce.macfarlane@gnb.ca

Service New Brunswick

JUDY COLE

(506) 453-5634

judy.cole@gnb.ca

Social Development

ANNE MOOERS

(506) 444-3494

Anne.Mooers@gnb.ca

Tourism, Heritage and Culture

JOHANNE LEBLANC
BARBARA DAY

(506) 444-2170
(506) 444-5185 

Johanne.LeBlanc2@gnb.ca
Barbara.Day@gnb.ca

Transportation and Infrastructure

TANYA GREER

(506) 453-4138 

Tanya.Greer@gnb.ca

Treasury Board

BONNIE DOYLE CREBER

(506) 444-3158

Bonnie.doylecreber@gnb.ca

Women’s Equality

MEGHAN WALLACE

(506) 444-4101

Meghan.Wallace@gnb.ca

If unsure where to direct your media request –
contact media relations at (506) 453-3030 or media-medias@gnb.ca