Government of New Brunswick
TitleAddressContact InformationLanguage
CBAFT (SCR)165, rue Main, bureau 15
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 1B8
Rachel Gauvin
Michelle Leblanc
Email : rachel.gauvin@radio-canada.ca
michelle.leblanc@radio-canada.ca
Phone : Rachel Gauvin - (506) 853-6612
Michelle Leblanc - (506) 853-6652
Web Site : http://ici.radio-canada.ca/acadie/nouveau-brunswick
French
CBC-TV (Fredericton)1160 Regent St.
P.O. Box 2200
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 5G4
Darrow MacIntyre, Executive Producer of News, New Brunswick
Email : cbcnb@cbc.ca
Phone : (506) 451-4004
Web Site : http://www.cbc.ca/nb/
English
CBC-TV (Moncton)165, Main Street, bureau 15
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 1B8
Karin Reid-LeBlanc, executive producer
Email : infoammoncton@cbc.ca
Phone : (506) 853-6630 (Newsroom)
(506) 853-6633 (Karin Reid- LeBlanc)
Web Site : http://www.cbc.ca/nb
Bilingual
CBD-CBC (Saint John)560 Main, Hilyard Place
Suite 200, P.O. Box 2358
Saint John, New Brunswick, E2L 3V6
Peter Anawati
Email : infoamsaintjohn@cbc.ca
Phone : (506) 632-7724
Web Site : http://www.cbc.ca/nb
English
CHAU-TV324 boulevard St-Pierre Ouest
Caraquet, New Brunswick, E1W 1A3
Mélanie Duguay
Email : info@chautva.com
Phone : (506) 727-4417
(506) 226-0394
French
CHCO-TV - Charlotte County Television24 Reed Avenue, Unit 2
St. Andrews, New Brunswick, E5B 1A1
Vicki Hogarth
Email : vickihogarth@gmail.com
Phone : (506) 529-3483
Web Site : http://www.chco.tv
English
CIMT-TV (TVA)121, rue de l’Église, local 223
Edmundston, New Brunswick, E3V 1J9
Charles Camirand
Email : charles.camirand@cimt.ca
Phone : (819) 690-3217
French
CTV Atlantic Fredericton Bureau206 Rookwood Avenue
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 2M2
Laura Brown
Email : laura.brown@bellmedia.ca
Phone : (506) 459-1010
(902) 444-1355
Web Site : http://atlantic.ctvnews.ca
English
CTV Atlantic Moncton Bureau191 Halifax St.
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 9R7
Kate Walker
Email : kate.walker@bellmedia.ca
Phone : (506) 851-9158
Web Site : http://atlantic.ctvnews.ca
English
CTV Atlantic Saint John Bureau12 Smythe Street
Saint John, New Brunswick, E2L 5G5
Mike Cameron
Laura Lyall
Email : mike.cameron3@bellmedia.ca
laura.lyall@bellmedia.ca
Phone : (506) 636-6068
(506) 647-3955 – Mike Cameron
(506) 636-1387 – Laura Lyall
Web Site : http://atlantic.ctvnews.ca
English
Global Television - Moncton Bureau 150 Edmonton Ave. Unit 4
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 3B9
Shelley Steeves
Email : newbrunswick@globalnews.ca
shelley.steeves@globalnews.ca
Phone : (506) 862-5101
(506) 866-4794
(506) 850-8751
Web Site : http://www.globalnews.ca/new-brunswick
English
Global Television - Fredericton Bureau361 Victoria Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 1W5
Megan Yamoah
Email : megan.yamoah@globalnews.ca
Phone : (506) 478-2133
Web Site : http://www.globalnews.ca/new-brunswick
English
Global Television - Saint John1 Germain Street
Suite A500B
Saint John, New Brunswick, E2L 4V1
Andrew Cromwell
Travis Fortnum
Tim Roszell
Email : andrew.cromwell@globalnews.ca
travis.fortnum@globalnews.ca
tim.roszell@corusent.com
Phone : (506) 642-6488
Travis Fortnum - 506-874-2459
Tim Roszell – (506) 333-9183
Web Site : http://www.globalnews.ca/new-brunswick
English

Note to Media Organizations

  • If you need to update your contact information please email media-medias@gnb.ca with your current information.