Government of New Brunswick
DEPARTMENT NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Environment and Local Government
Tourism, Heritage and Culture
Jackie Sheppard
Murielle Cormier
444-2632
444-2757
Jackie.Sheppard@snb.ca
Murielle.Cormier2@snb.ca
Agriculture, Aquaculture & Fisheries
Energy & Resource Development
Brenda Nicholson 453-6608 Brenda.Nicholson@snb.ca
Health
Opportunities NB
Ashley Walton 453-4331 Ashley.Walton@snb.ca
Education and Early Childhood Development Becky Arseneault 453-2085 Becky.Arseneault@snb.ca
Post-secondary Education Training and Labour Marie-Eve Lepage 453-8209 Marie-Eve.Lepage@snb.ca
Finance
Executive Council Office
Office of the Premier
Treasury Board
General Government
Regional Development Corporation
Lisa Shaw 444-5373 Lisa.Shaw@snb.ca
Public Safety
Justice and Attorney General
Kristine Shannon 453-6525 Kristine.Shannon@snb.ca
Service New Brunswick Angie Lee
Stephanie MacDonald
453-3911
444-3879
Angie.Lee@snb.ca
Stephanie.MacDonald@snb.ca
Social Development Nicole Jones 462-5096 Nicole.Jones@snb.ca
Transport and Infrastructure   Nathalie Chiasson-Rail 444-2125 Nathalie.Chiasson-Rail@snb.ca

Updated November 14, 2018