Government of New Brunswick
NAME CLIENT DEPARTMENT PHONE E-MAIL
Brittany Fox Education and Early Childhood Development 444-4909 Brittany.Fox@snb.ca
Trudy Gallagher
Brownyn Gallagher
Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour 444-4211
bronwyn.gallagher@gnb.ca
trudy.gallagher@gnb.ca
Ashley Walton Opportunities NB 453-2843 Ashley.walton@snb.ca
Stephanie MacDonald
Angie Lee
Service New Brunswick 444-3879
453-3911
Stephanie.MacDonald@snb.ca
Angie.Lee@snb.ca
Kristine Shannon Justice & Public Safety and Office of the Attorney General 453-6525 Kristine.Shannon@snb.ca
Katie Hill Legislative Assembly 453-2506 Katie.Hill@gnb.ca
Meghan Shaw Health 453-4331 Meghan.Shaw@snb.ca
Lisa Shaw Aboriginal Affairs Secretariat
Treasury Board
Economic and Social Inclusion Corporation
Executive Council Office
Finance
Intergovernmental Affairs
Jobs Board Secretariat
Labour and Employment Board
Lieutenant's Governor's Office
NB Police Commission
Office of the Premier
NB Women Council
Premier’s Council on Disabilities
Regional Development Corporation
444-5373 Lisa.Shaw@snb.ca
Murielle Cormier Tourism, Heritage and Culture/
Environment & Local government
444-2757 Murielle.Cormier2@snb.ca
Nathalie Chiasson-Rail Transportation and Infrastructure 444-2125 Nathalie.Chiasson-Rail@snb.ca
Nicole Jones Social Development 453-2940 Nicole.Jones@snb.ca
Lynne Lepage Environment & Local Government
444-2632 Lynne.Lepage@snb.ca
Brenda Nicholson Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries /
Energy and Resource Development
453-6608 Brenda.M.Nicholson@snb.ca

Updated January 29, 2019