Government of New Brunswick

The Leo “Tyler” Francis Award – Sgt. Tammy Ward

Business Excellence Award - Place aux compétences – Shediac

Certificate of Recognition

  • Beaconsfield Middle School, Saint John
  • Chipman Youth Centre Volunteer Team
  • Constable Krystal Daley, Kennebecasis Regional Police Force
  • Claire Gibson
  • Todd Horncastle
  • Diane Hawkins
  • Kennebecasis Valley Superstore
  • Lisa Keddy
  • Gail McDonald
  • Saint John Domestic Violence Pamphlet Project
  • Tanya Shand Memorial Milk and Cookies Fun Run – Kennebecasis Valley
  • The Roundtable on Crime and Public Safety
  • Rhonda Stairs
  • Constable Cynthia (Lagacé) Coutu

The Leo “Tyler” Francis Award – Constable Paul Cyr, Edmundston Police Force

Business Excellence Award - Guy Ouellette, Insurance Bureau of Canada

Hall of Fame – Acting Inspector Brian Ford; Kent Centre for the Prevention of Family Violence, Sainte-Anne-de-Kent

Certificate of Recognition

  • Marc Babineau, Auxiliary Member, RCMP – District 10 Madawaska-Victoria
  • Programme Intersection – Acadian Peninsula
  • Back AT Home Video – Quispamsis
  • Sgt. David Hartley-Brown, Saint John Police Force
  • Jillian Dube, Saint John
  • Cst. Aldrin Guiste, Florenceville-Bristol
  • Kevin Hare, Renous
  • Hilari and Ethan MacLeod, the Graffiti Guys and Leslie Keating of Uptown Saint John
  • Constance (Connie) Sewell, Pabineau First Nation

The Leo “Tyler” Francis Award – Sgt. Brian Ford, Fredericton Police

Business Excellence Award - Tom Cahill and Port City Kia

Hall of Fame – Tambrie Hicks, Sussex

Certificate of Recognition

  • Atlantic Superstore, Rothesay (Matt Barnett, Manager)
  • Cst. Mandy Barnaby, Elsipogtog RCMP
  • Cst. Anika Becker and Cst. James McKay, Rothesay Regional Police Force
  • Cst. Mark Blakely, RCMP Oromocto
  • Brenda Thibeault, Champlain Heights Community Association – Neighbourhood Watch, Saint John
  • Cst. Krystal Daley, Rothesay Regional Police Force
  • Cst. Jean Francois Dulac, RCMP District 8 Acadian Peninsula
  • Tammy Augustine, Elsipogtog Healing to Wellness Court
  • Cpl. Blair Foster, Fredericton Police Force
  • Sgt. David Hartley-Brown, Saint John Police Force
  • Hazen White, St. Francis School Anti-Bullying Project, Saint John
  • John Howard Society of New Brunswick
  • Cst. Ron Jones, Sussex RCMP
  • Rothesay Regional Police Force, KV Outreach Girls Camp
  • Kids and Kops Summer Camp, Fredericton
  • Cst. Duncan Lombard, Fredericton Police Force
  • Det. Michael MacLean, Fredericton Police Force
  • Chief Stephen McIntyre, Rothesay Regional Police Force
  • Mesosynedria Team, Chipman
  • Safer Communities and Neighbourhoods (SCAN)
  • RCMP Community Program Officers
  • Tara Steeves, Moncton
  • Raylene Wallace, Saint John
  • Sgt. Tammy Ward, Woodstock RCMP
  • Youth Intervention and Diversion Committee, Sussex