Government of New Brunswick
UPDATE – SEPTEMBER 2022
In 2022, the Community Inclusion Networks (CINs) will be integrated into the Regional Service Commissions (RSCs). Building on their presence and achievements in their respective communities for more than ten years, the CINs will continue their community development work by playing a key role in expanding the capacities of RSCs in the context of the Local Governance Reform. This CINs contact page is updated every time a CIN joins its regional RSC. For more information, please contact the NB Economic and Social Inclusion Corporation. ESIC-sies@gnb.ca
Picture1

The objectives of the12 Community Inclusion Networks (CINs) are to identify, through a collaborative process, regional poverty issues and priorities; and to develop and implement regional poverty reduction plans tailored to local needs and that align with the OPT plans.

The CINs, which are now part of the Regional Service Commissions (RSCs), are at the heart of building community capacity and raising the level of engagement through collective and collaborative impact. They play a coordination role with local organizations and support them in the development and implementation of diverse community projects that promote economic and social inclusion with the aim of reducing poverty.

All citizens, community organizations, local business, government agencies, and communities are encouraged to participate in their local Community Inclusion Network.

The Economic and Social Inclusion Corporation provides financial resources and support to the CINs.

CONTACT – COMMUNITY INCLUSION NETWORKS AND TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

REGION

COMMUNITY INCLUSION NETWORKS

TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

1

NorthWest

Elaine Côté

Community Development Coordinator

(506) 388-6818

e.cote@csrno.ca

Urban/Rural Rides 

Website

Facebook

2

Restigouche

Chantal Bernard

Community Development Coordinator

(506) 759-7532

chantal@commissionrestigouche.ca

Restigouche Community Transportation

Natalie Maltais

Dispatcher

(506) 759-8448

dispatch@commissionrestigouche.ca

Facebook

3

Chaleur

Jennifer Pitre

Community Development Coordinator
(506) 655-8337

Jennifer.pitre@csrchaleurrsc.ca
 

Chaleur Community Transportation

Jessica Poirier

Transportation Coordinator

(506) 545-0369

Jessica.poirier@csrchaleurrsc.ca

4

Acadian Peninsula

Suzane Arsenault

Community Development Coordinator
(506) 394-8565

suzane@ricpa.ca

Déplacement Péninsule

Marie-Eve Chiasson

Dispatcher for the Social Inclusion and Community Development Department

(506) 727-2012

1-855-727-2012

marie-eve.chiasson@deplacementpeninsule.ca

Website

Facebook

5

Greater Miramichi

Sylvie Rousselle

Community Development Coordinator
(506) 424-1702

srousselle@rsc5.ca

Northumberland Community Transportation

Jennifer Doucet

Transportation Coordinator

(506) 251-7334

jdoucet@rsc5.ca

Facebook

6

Kent

Stephanie Caissie

Social Inclusion and Community Development Coordinator

(506) 625-0140

stephanie.caissie@csrk.ca

Kent Community Transportation

Laureanne Stewart

Transportation Coordinator

(506) 523-1239

transportkent@gmail.com

Facebook  

7

Southeast

esic-sies@gnb.ca

Urban/Rural Rides 

(506) 962-3073

urbanruralrides@gmail.com

Website

Facebook

8

Kings

Steve Roberts

Executive Director

(506)-432-7530

sroberts@rsc8.ca  

Sussex Dial A Ride

(506) 433-4453

dialaridesussex@gmail.com

Website

Facebook

9

Fundy

Brenda MacCallum

Public Relations & Program Development Officer

(506) -738-1214

bmaccallum@fundyregion.ca

Dial a Ride - Fundy Regional Transportation

Charlotte Fraser

Dispatcher

(506) 609-RIDE (7433)

hello@nbcommunitytransit.com

 

Annie Dunn

Regional Transportation Coordinator

(506) 349-8551

adunn@nbcommunitytransit.co

https://www.nbcommunitytransit.com/

https://www.facebook.com/DialARideFundy/

10

Southwest

Raymond Funk

Community Development Coordinator

(506) 466-7369 Ext. 6

raymond.funk@snbsc.ca

 

Charlotte Dial a Ride

Jeanne Carter

Dispatcher

(506) 466-4444

dispatcherdialaride@nb.aibn.com

 

Julie Dean

Executive Director

(506) 466-4414

dialaride@nb.aibn.com

https://charlottedial-a-ride.com/

https://www.facebook.com/CharlotteDialARide/

11

Capital

Susanne White

Social Inclusion and Community Development Coordinator

(506) 262-8942

swhite@capitalrsc.ca

Urban/Rural rides (Service is limited to the following communities Hanwell, Oromocto, Kingsclear, Cambridge Narrows)

(506) 999-2102

gfaurbanruralrides@gmail.com

Website

Facebook

12

Western Valley

Wendy Marr

Community Development Coordinator

(506)-276-3610 ext 206

Wendy.marr@rsc12.ca 

Urban/Rural Rides 

Website

Facebook

 

 

 

 

Other community transportation services, such as the ones listed below, may be in operation in New Brunswick, offering transportation solutions different from the organizations listed above that are subsidized by ESIC.

For more information or updates, please contact them directly.

11

McAdam

 

McAdam Transportation

(506) 784-7044

11

Harvey

 

Harvey Regional Dial-A-Ride

(506) 366-334