Government of New Brunswick





  • Vacant

Board Members

Business sector:

  • Kevin Darling, Quispamsis
  • Michel Guitard, McLeods
  • Ashley King, Moncton

Non-profit sector:

  • Jean Allain, Beresford
  • Germaine Guimond, Richibucto
  • Chantal Landry, Dieppe

Provincial government:     

  • Jill Green, Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure,
  • Tammy Scott-Wallace, Minister responsible for Women’s Equality

Official opposition:

  • Robert Gauvin, MLA, Shediac Bay-Dieppe

Persons who experienced or are living in poverty:

  • Juliette Breau, Tracadie
  • Shelley Clayton, Fredericton
  • Melissa Gillis, Saint John
  • Mark LeBlanc, Shediac
  • Mary LeSage, Saint John
  • Paul Levesque, Edmundston