Contact the representative that serves your rural district

15/05/2023 - Will be updated as new information becomes available

Rural District Name	Name	Title	Address	Phone	Fax	Website
Northwest Rural District	Gail Dubé	Rural District Manager (RDM)	121 Église St, Suite 317, Edmundston, NB E3V 1J9	506-735-2763	506-735-2310	
At Large	Josée Levesque	Chair				
Ward 1	Jean-Marie St-Onge	Member				
Ward 2	Mario Volpé	Member				
Restigouche Rural District	Gail Dubé	RDM	113 Roseberry St, Room 204, NB E3N 2G6	506-789-2177	506-789-4992	
At Large	Brad Mann	Chair				
Ward 1	Lauretta Smith	Member				
Ward 2	Resigned - Odel Godin	Member				
Chaleur Rural District	Denis Bujold	RDM	159 Main St, Suite 202, Bathurst, NB E3A 1A6	506-547-7443	506-547-7455	
Ward 1	Donald Duclos	Member				
Ward 2	Laura McNulty	Chair				
Ward 3	Nathalie Paulin	Member				
Acadian Peninsula Rural District	Denus Bujold / Ronald Gaudet	RDM	3518-2, Main St, Tracadie-Sheila, NB E1X 1C9	506-394-3868	506-394-3897	
At Large	Robert Power	Chair				
At Large	Johnny S. Stewart	Member				
At Large	Denis Thériault	Member				
Greater Miramichi Rural District	Ronald Gaudet	RDM	316 Dalton Avenue, Industrial Park, Miramichi, NB E1V 3N9	506-778-6686	506-778-6796	
At Large	Lynn Gregan	Chair				
Ward 1	Sonya Martin	Member				
Ward 2	Larry Allain	Member				
Kent Rural District	Daniel Goguen	RDM	22 Commerciale St, P.O. Box 5001, Richibucto, NB E4W 5R5	506-523-7676	506-523-7648	
Ward 1	Jean-Charles Daigle	Chair				
Ward 1	Lucie Martin	Member				
Ward 2	Docile Cormier	Member				
Southeast Rural District	Daniel Goguen	RDM	22 Commerciale St, P.O. Box 5001, Richibucto, NB E4W 5R5	506-856-3119	506-523-7648	
At Large	Gaius Ricker	Member				
At Large	Alain Clavette	Member				
Kings Rural District	Terry Keating	RDM	2-410 William Bell Dr, Hampton, NB E5N 2C2	506-832-6010	506-832-6007	
Ward 1	Kevin Scott	Member				
Ward 1	Peter Price	Member				
Ward 2	Gordon Kierstead	Chair				
Fundy Rural District	Terry Keating	RDM	2-410 William Bell Dr, Hampton, NB E5N 2C2	506-832-6010	506-832-6007	www.fundyruraldistrict.com
At Large	Gina Sweet	Member				
At Large	Robert Jeffrey	Member				
Ward 1	Bruce Dryer	Member				



Ward 3	Ray Riddell	Chair				
Southwest Rural District	Darren McCabe	RDM	41 King St, St. Stephen, NB E3L 2C1	506-466-7512	506-466-7373	
Ward 1	Brian Gardner	Member				
Ward 2	James Tubbs	Chair				
Ward 3	Sheena Young	Member				
Capital Region Rural District	Brittany Cain	RDM	20 McGloin St, Marysville Place, Fredericton, NB E3A 5T8	506-444-4668	506-457-4933	
Ward 1	Lloyd Burns	Member				
Ward 1	Jennifer Stairs	Member				
Ward 2	Marty Forsythe	Chair				
Ward 2	Eleanor Lindsay	Member				
Ward 2	Weldon Moore	Member				
Ward 2	Kimberely Warren	Member				
Western Valley Rural District	Joe Gallant	RDM	111 Chapel St, Woodstock, NB E7M 1G6	506-325-4847	506-325-4323	
Ward 1	Lynn Hambrook	Chair				
Ward 1	Susan MacAloon	Member				
Ward 2	Chase Cote	Member				