Government of New Brunswick
TitleAddressContactLanguage
Bugle - Observer110 Carleton St.
Woodstock, New Brunswick, E7M 1E4
Jim Dumville, editor
Email : dumville.jim@brunswicknews.com
buglenews@brunswicknews.com
Phone : Jim Dumville (506) 328-8863 ext 206
Fax : (506) 328-3208
English
Hebdo Chaleur225 rue Main suite 121
Bathurst, New Brunswick, E2A 1A9
Jacques A. Ouellette
Email : ouellette.jacques@brunswicknews.com
Phone : (506) 546-0575
Fax : (506) 546-1491
French
Info Week-End322, rue Victoria
Edmundston, New Brunswick, E3V 2H9
Michel Desroches
Email : info@infoweekend.ca
Phone : 506-739-5025
Fax : 506-739-5083
French
Journal L'Étoile de Kent9235 rue Main
Richibucto, New Brunswick, E4W 4B4
Richard Thébeau
Email : redaction@journaletoile.com
Phone : (506) 523-6231 (bureau)
Fax : (506) 523-6520
French
KV Style11 Gondola Point Road
Rothesay, New Brunswick, E2E 5J6
Katherine Hudson
Email : Hudson.Katherine@brunswicknews.com
Phone : 506-847-5900
Fax : 506-847-5920
English
Kings County Record593 Main St.
Sussex, New Brunswick, E4E 7H5
Tammy Scott-Wallace
Email : scott-wallace.tammy@brunswicknews.com
kcrnews@brunswicknews.com
Phone : (506) 432-3540
Fax : (506) 432-3532
English
L'Étoile La Cataracte229 Boulevard Broadway
P.O. Box 7363
Grand Falls, New Brunswick, E3Z 2K1
Sylvain Montreuil
Email : montreuil.sylvain@brunswicknews.com
Phone : (506) 383-2598
Fax : (506) 473-3105
French
Le Madawaska /L'Étoile édition République20, rue St.François
Edmundston, New Brunswick, E3V 1E3
Christine Thériault - chef de bureau
Email : theriault.christine@brunswicknews.com
Phone : (506) 739-0147
Fax : (506) 735-8086
French
Le Moniteur AcadienRoute 133 Boudreau Ouest
Boîte postale 5191
Shediac, New Brunswick, E4P 8T9
Gilles Haché
Email : moniteur@rogers.com
Phone : (506) 532-6680
Fax : (506) 532-6681
French
Miramichi Leader/Weekend2428 King George Highway
Miramichi, New Brunswick, E1V 6V9
Shannon MacLeod
Email : macleod.shannon@brunswicknews.com
mlnews@brunswicknews.com
Phone : (506) 627-7407
Fax : (506) 622-6506
Web Site : http://www.miramichileader.com
English
New Freeman1 Bayard Drive
Saint John, New Brunswick, E2L 3L5
Margie Trafton
Email : tnf@nb.aibn.com
Phone : (506) 653-6806
Fax : (506) 653-6818
English
Riverside Neighbours984 Prospect St
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 2T8
Shara Metcalfe
Email : northside@brunswicknews.com
Phone : (506) 458-6428
Fax : 506-452-7405
English
St. Croix Courier/Courier Weekend47 Milltown Blvd.
P.O. Box 250
St. Stephen, New Brunswick, E3L 2X2
Krisi Marples
Email : editor@stcroixcourier.ca
Phone : (506) 466-3220
Fax : (506) 466-9950
Web Site : http://www.stcroixcourier.ca
English
The Northern Light275 Main St. Suite 121
Bathurst, New Brunswick, E2A 1A9
Jennifer Bishop
Email : bishop.jennifer@brunswicknews.com
nlnews@brunswicknews.com
Phone : 506-546-0599
Fax : (506) 546-1491
English
The Sackville Tribune-Post80 Main St.
Sackville, New Brunswick, E4L 4A7
Scott Doherty
Email : sdoherty@sackvilletribunepost.com
Phone : (506) 536-2500
Fax : (506) 536-4024
English
The Tribune99-B Roseberry St.
Campbellton, New Brunswick, E3N 2G6
Tim Jaques
Email : jaques.timothy@brunswicknews.com
Phone : (506) 753-8233
Fax : (506) 759-9595
English
Victoria Star229 Broadway Boulevard
Grand Falls, New Brunswick, E3Z 2K1
Madeleine Leclerc
Email : leclerc.maddie@brunswicknews.com
vsnews@brunswicknews.com
Phone : (506) 475-4101
Fax : (506) 473-3105
English

Note to Media Organizations

  • If you need to update your contact information please email media-medias@gnb.ca with your current information.