Government of New Brunswick
TitleAddressContact InformationLanguage
CBAFT (SCR) - name should be changed to 165, rue Main, bureau 15
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 1B8
Rachel Gauvin
Email : rachel.gauvin@radio-canada.ca
Phone : (506) 853-6666 (réception)
(506) 853-6612 (affectation)
Fax : (506) 867-8000
Web Site : http://ici.radio-canada.ca/acadie/nouveau-brunswick
French
CBC-TV (Fredericton)1160 Regent St.
P.O. Box 2200
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 5G4
Darrow MacIntyre, Executive Producer of News, New Brunswick
Email : cbcnb@cbc.ca
Phone : (506) 451-4004
Fax : (506) 451-4170
Web Site : http://www.cbc.ca/nb/
English
CBC-TV (Moncton)165, Main Street, bureau 15
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 1B8
Karin Reid-LeBlanc, executive producer
Email : infoammoncton@cbc.ca
Phone : (506) 853-6630 (Newsroom)
(506) 853-6633 (Karin Reid- LeBlanc)
Fax : (506) 853-6400
Web Site : http://www.cbc.ca/nb
Bilingual
CBD-CBC (Saint John)560 Main, Hilyard Place
Suite 200, P.O. Box 2358
Saint John, New Brunswick, E2L 3V6
Steven Webb, executive producer
Email : infoamsaintjohn@cbc.ca
Phone : (506) 632-7750 (Newsroom)
(506) 632-7720 (Steven Webb)
Fax : (506) 632-7761
Web Site : http://www.cbc.ca/nb
English
CHAU-TV324 boulevard St-Pierre Ouest
Caraquet, New Brunswick, E1W 1A3
Annie Levasseur
Email : info@chautva.com
Annie.Levasseur@chautva.com
Phone : (506) 727-4417
Phone : (506) 727-8404
Fax : (506) 727-7625
French
CHCO-TV - Charlotte County Television24 Reed Avenue, Unit 2
St. Andrews, New Brunswick, E5B 1A1
Email : news@chco.tv
Phone : (506) 529-8826
Fax : (506) 529-2601
Web Site : http://www.chco.tv
English
CIMT-TV (TVA)121, rue de l’Église, local 223
Edmundston, New Brunswick, E3V 1J9
Jacob Cassidy
Email : nouvelles@cimt.ca
jacob.cassidy@cimt.ca
Phone : (506) 353-0237
(418) 867-8080
French
CTV Atlantic Fredericton Bureau206 Rookwood Avenue
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 2M2
Nick Moore and Laura Brown
Email : nick.moore@bellmedia.ca
laura.brown@bellmedia.ca
Phone : (506) 459-1010
(506) 444-1355 - Nick Moore
(506) 447-7381 – Laura Brown
Web Site : http://atlantic.ctvnews.ca
English
CTV Atlantic Moncton Bureau191 Halifax St.
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 9R7
Jonathan MacInnis
Cami Kepke
Email : jonathan.macinnis@bellmedia.ca
cami.kepke@bellmedia.ca
Phone : (506) 857-2610
Fax : (506) 857-2618
Web Site : http://atlantic.ctvnews.ca
English
CTV Atlantic Saint John Bureau12 Smythe Street
Saint John, New Brunswick, E2L 5G5
Mike Cameron and Ashley Blackford
Email : atlanticnews@ctv.ca
mike.cameron3@bellmedia.ca
Ashley.dunbar@bellmedia.ca
Phone : (506) 636-6068
(506) 636-1387 - Ashley Blackford
Fax : (506) 658-1208
Web Site : http://atlantic.ctvnews.ca
English
Global Television1 Germain Street
Suite A500B
Saint John, New Brunswick, E2L 4V1
Andrew Cromwell
Email : andrew.cromwell@globalnews.ca
Phone : (506) 642-6488
Fax : (506) 652-5965
Web Site : http://www.globalnews.ca/new-brunswick
English
Global Television - Moncton Bureau 150 Edmonton Ave. Unit 4
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 3B9
Shelley Steeves
Paul Cormier
Email : maritimes@globalnews.ca
shelley.steeves@globalnews.ca
paul.cormier@globalnews.ca
Phone : (506) 862-5101
Shelley Steeves - (506) 866-4794
Paul Cormier - (506) 874-6927

Fax : (506) 457-0213
Web Site : http://www.globalnews.ca/new-brunswick
English
Global Television - Fredericton Bureau361 Victoria Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 1W5
Jeremy Keefe
Adrienne South
Email : jeremy.keefe@globalnews.ca
adrienne.south@globalnews.ca
Phone : (506) 850-8751
(506) 450-4343
(506) 478-2133
Fax : (506) 457-0213
Web Site : http://www.globalnews.ca/new-brunswick
English

Note to Media Organizations

  • If you need to update your contact information please email media-medias@gnb.ca with your current information.