Government of New Brunswick
TitleAddressContactLanguage
CBAFT (SRC)250, Avenue Université
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 5K3
Louis Mils
Email : louis.mills@radio-canada.ca
Phone : (506) 853-6666 (réception)
(506) 853-6621 (affectation)
Fax : (506) 867-8000
Web Site : http://www.radio-canada.ca/atlantique
French
CBC-TV (Fredericton)1160 Regent St.
P.O. Box 2200
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 5G4
Alan White
Email : cbcnb@cbc.ca
Phone : (506) 451-4004
Fax : (506) 451-4170
Web Site : http://www.cbc.ca/nb/
English
CBC-TV (Moncton)250 Archibald St.
P.O. Box 950
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 8N8
Sonya Varma
Phone : (506) 853-6626
Fax : (506) 853-6400
Web Site : http://www.cbc.ca/nb/
Bilingual
CBD-CBC (Saint John)560 Main, Hilyard Place
Suite 200, P.O. Box 2358
Saint John, New Brunswick, E2L 3V6
James Evans
Email : infoamsj@cbc.ca
Phone : (506) 632-7710
Fax : (506) 632-7761
Web Site : http://www.cbc.ca/nb/
English
CHAU-TV324 boulevard St-Pierre Ouest
Caraquet, New Brunswick, E1W 1A3
Octave Thibeault ou Annie Levasseur
Email : info@chautva.com
alevasseur@chautva.com
Phone : (506) 727-4417
Fax : (506) 727-7625
Web Site : http://www.chautv.com
French
CHCO-TV - Charlotte County Television24 Reed Avenue, Unit 2
St. Andrews, New Brunswick, E5B 1A1
Email : news@chco.tv
Phone : (506) 529-8826
Fax : (506) 529-2601
Web Site : http://www.chco.tv
English
CTV Atlantic Fredericton BureauLegislative Press Gallery
Departmental Building
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 5H1
Andy Campbell and Nick Moore
Email : andy.campbell@bellmedia.ca
nick.moore@bellmedia.ca
Phone : (506) 459-1010
(506) 447-7381
(506) 444-1355 - Nick Moore
Web Site : http://atlantic.ctvnews.ca
English
CTV Atlantic Moncton Bureau191 Halifax St.
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 9R7
Jonathan MacInnis and David Bell
Email : jonathan.macinnis@bellmedia.ca
david.bell@bellmedia.ca
Phone : (506) 857-2610
Fax : (506) 857-2618
Web Site : http://atlantic.ctvnews.ca
English
CTV Atlantic Saint John Bureau12 Smythe Street
Saint John, New Brunswick, E2L 5G5
Mike Cameron and Ashley Dunbar
Email : atlanticnews@ctv.ca
mike.cameron3@bellmedia.ca
Ashley.dunbar@bellmedia.ca
Phone : (506) 636-6068
(506) 636-1387 - Ashley Dunbar
Fax : (506) 658-1208
Web Site : http://atlantic.ctvnews.ca
English
Global Television1 Germain Street
Suite A500B
Saint John, New Brunswick, E2L 4V1
Richard Dooley
Email : richard.dooley@globalnews.ca
Phone : (506) 642-6488
Fax : (506) 652-5965
Web Site : http://www.globalnews.ca/new-brunswick
English
Global Television - Moncton Bureau 150 Edmonton Ave. Unit 4
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 3B9
Shelley Steeves and Brion Robinson
Email : maritimes@globalnews.ca
shelley.steeves@globalnews.ca
brion.robinson@globalnews.ca
Phone : (506) 862-5101
Shelley Steeves: (506)-866-4794
Brion Robinson - (506) 866 3601
Fax : (506) 457-0213
Web Site : http://www.globalnews.ca/new-brunswick
English
Global Television - Fredericton Bureau361 Victoria Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 1W5
Emily Baron Cadloff, Laura Brown and Kevin Godwin
Email : maritimes@globalnews.ca
emily.baroncadloff@globalnews.ca
laura.brown@globalnews.ca
Phone : (506) 450-4343
Emily: 440-0586
Laura : 850-8751
Fax : (506) 457-0213
Web Site : http://www.globalnews.ca/new-brunswick
English
New Brunswick Community College Woodstock - JournalismWoodstock, New BrunswickPhone : (506) 325-4952
Phone: (506) 325-4953
(506) 325-4587
Web Site : http://www.woodstockjournalism.ca
English