Government of New Brunswick
TitleAddressContact InformationLanguage
Atlantic Business MagazineP.O. Box 2356, Stn C
St. John's, Newfoundland, A1C 6E7
Don Chafe
Email : dchafe@atlanticbusinessmagazine.com
Phone : (709) 726-9300
Fax : (709) 726-3013
Web Site : http://www.atlanticbusinessmagazine.ca/
English
Atlantic Construction Transcontinental Media, 2 Second St.
P.O. Box 128
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, B5A 4B1
Heather Jones, Editor
Email : jonesh@hfxnews.ca
Phone : (902) 749-2525
Fax : (902) 742-2311
English
Bangor Daily NewsP.O. Box 1329
Bangor, Maine, 04402-1329
Todd Benoit
Email : bdnmail@bangordailynews.net
Phone : (207) 990-8000
Fax : (207) 941-9476
Web Site : http://www.bangordailynews.com
English
Farm FocusTranscontinental Media, 2 Second St.
P.O. Box 128
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, B5A 4B1
Heather Jones
Email : editor@atlanticfarmfocus.ca
Phone : (902) 749-2525
Fax : (902) 742-2311
Web Site : http://www.atlanticfarmfocus.ca
English
Maritime Provinces Water and Wastewater Report1888 Brunswick St. Suite 609
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3J 3J8
Scott Higgins
Email : scott.higgins@transcontinental.ca
Phone : (902) 425-8255
Fax : (902) 468-1775
English
National Post1450 Don Mills Road
Don Mills, Ontario, M3B 2X7
Emil Andres
Email : online@postmedia.com
Phone : (416) 383-2300
Fax : (416) 442-2212
Web Site : http://www.nationalpost.com
English
Nova Scotia Business Journal1888 Brunswick St. Ste. 609
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3J 3J8
Peter Coleman
Email : peter.coleman@transcontinental.ca
Phone : (902) 425-8255
Fax : (902) 468-2425
English
Transcontinental Media Group Nova Scotia609 1888 Brunswick St.,
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3J 3J8
Bonnie Marchand
Email : bonnie.marchand@transcontinental.ca
Phone : (902) 425-8255
1-800-537-5507
Fax : 902-425-8118
Web Site : http://www.NovaScotiaBusinessJournal.com
English
Transportation JournalTranscontinental Media, 2 Second St.
P.O. Box 128
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, B5A 4B1
Heather Jones, Editor
Email : jonesh@hfxnews.ca
Phone : (902) 749-2525
Fax : (902) 742-2311
English

Note to Media Organizations

  • If you need to update your contact information please email media-medias@gnb.ca with your current information.