Government of New Brunswick
TitleAddressContact InformationLanguage
Daily Gleaner984 Prospect Street West
P.O. Box 3370
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 5A2
Editor - Paul Bucci
Assignment Editor (interim) - Mark Rickard
Email : dgnews@brunswicknews.com
bucci.paul@brunswicknews.com
rickard.mark@brunswicknews.com
Phone : (506) 458-6482 - Paul Bucci
(506) 458-6411 - Mark Rickard
Fax : 506) 452-7405
Web Site : http://www.dailygleaner.com
English
L'Acadie Nouvelle - Bureau de Campbellton Campbellton, New BrunswickJean-François Boisvert
Email : restigouche@acadienouvelle.com
Phone : 506-701-0248
Web Site : http://www.acadienouvelle.com
French
L'Acadie Nouvelle - Bureau de Caraquet476, boulevard Saint-Pierre ouest
C.P. 5536
Caraquet, New Brunswick, E1W 1B7
Gaétan Chiasson
Email : nouvelle@acadienouvelle.com
Phone : (506) 727-0528 (bureau)
727-4444 (réception)
Phone : (506) 726-7295
Fax : (506) 727-7620
Web Site : http://www.acadienouvelle.com
French
L'Acadie Nouvelle - Bureau de Dieppe253, rue Champlain
Dieppe, New Brunswick, E1A 1P2
Pascal Raiche-Nogue
Email : nouvelle@acadienouvelle.com
pascal.raiche-nogue@acadiemedia.com
Phone : 506 383-1955
Fax : 506 383-7440
Web Site : http://www.acadienouvelle.com
French
L'Acadie Nouvelle - Bureau de FrederictonTribune de la presse parlementaire, 96, rue St.-John
C.P. 6000
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 5H1
Mathieu Roy-Comeau
Phone : 506 450-6103 (bureau)
Phone : 506 470-2413
Fax : 506 460-1993
French
Telegraph-Journal210 Crown St.
P.O. Box 2350
Saint John, New Brunswick, E2L 3V8
Editor - Greg Boyd
Assignment Editor - Randy O’Donnell
Email : tjnewsroom@brunswicknews.com
boyd.gregory@brunswicknews.com
odonnell.randy@brunswicknews.com
huras.adam@telegraphjournal.com
Phone : 1-877-389-6397 / (506) 632-8888 / (506) 645-3310 (Newsroom)
Adam Huras - Provincial Bureau Chief Tel.: (506) 451-7813 Cell (506) 999-4450
Greg Boyd Saint John City Editor - (506) 645-3528
Fax : (506) 633-6758
Web Site : http://www.telegraphjournal.com
English
Times-Transcript939 Main St.
P.O. Box 1001
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 5T8
Editor - Donna Hooper
Assignment Editor - Leigh Williams
Email : ttnews@brunswicknews.com
hooper.donna@brunswicknews.com
williams.leigh@brunswicknews.com
Phone : (506) 859-4978
(506) 859-7120 - Donna Hooper
Fax : (506) 859-4904
Web Site : http://www.telegraphjournal.com/times-transcript/
English

Note to Media Organizations

  • If you need to update your contact information please email media-medias@gnb.ca with your current information.