Government of New Brunswick
TitleAddressContact InformationLanguage
Eastlink Community Television289 Willow Street
P.O. Box 99 Station Main
Amherst, Nova Scotia, B4H 3Y6
Adam Horyl
Email : adam.horyl@corp.eastlink.ca
Phone : (902) 660-3588
Fax : (902) 667-0344
Web Site : http://www.eastlink.ca/
English
Rogers TV (Fredericton)377 York St.
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 3P6
Shawn Delong
Email : shawn.delong@rci.rogers.com
Phone : (506) 462-3679
(506) 462-3642 (reception)
Fax : (506) 452-2846
Web Site : http://www.rogerstv.com
English
Rogers TV Listings377 York St.
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 3P6
Joel Banks
Email : joel.banks@rci.rogers.com
Phone : 506-462-3686
Fax : 506-457-2328
Web Site : http://www.tvlistingschannel.ca/
English
Rogers Television (Bathurst / Campbellton)1247 rue principal
Beresford, New Brunswick, E8K 1A1
Michael Diotte
Email : michael.diotte@rci.rogers.com
Phone : (506) 549-6648
Fax : (506) 546-8886
Web Site : http://www.rogerstv.com
English
Rogers Television (Miramichi)454 King George Highway
Miramichi, New Brunswick, E1V 1M1
Stacey Sarchfield
Email : stacey.sarchfield@rci.rogers.com
Phone : (506) 778-3009
(506) 778-3008
Fax : (506) 778-3035
Web Site : http://www.rogerstv.com
English
Rogers Television (Saint John / Sussex)55 Waterloo St.
Saint John, New Brunswick, E2L 4V9
Andre Arseneault
Email : andre.arseneault@rci.rogers.com
Phone : (506) 646-5059
Fax : (506) 646-5116
Web Site : http://www.rogerstv.com
English
Rogers Television / Télévision Rogers (Bathurst / Campbellton)1247 rue principale
Beresford, New Brunswick, E8K 1A1
Danis Comeau
Email : danis.comeau@rci.rogers.com
serge.roy@rci.rogers.com
wayne.aubie@rci.rogers.com
Phone : (506) 549-6654
Fax : (506) 546-8886
Web Site : http://www.rogerstv.com
Bilingual
Rogers Television / Télévision Rogers (Moncton)70, Assomption Blvd
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1C 1A1
Manon Levesque
Email : manon.levesque@rci.rogers.com
Phone : (506) 388-8509
Fax : (506) 388-8622
Web Site : http://www.rogerstv.com
Bilingual
Télévision Rogers (Edmundston/Grand Falls-Grand-Sault)35, rue Court
Edmundston, New Brunswick, E3V 1S4
Serge Levesque
Email : slevesque@rci.rogers.com
Phone : (506) 739-4502
Fax : (506) 739-1801
Web Site : http://www.rogerstv.com
Bilingual

Note to Media Organizations

  • If you need to update your contact information please email media-medias@gnb.ca with your current information.