Government of New Brunswick
NAME CLIENT DEPARTMENT PHONE E-MAIL
Becky Arsenault Education and Early Childhood Development 444-4909 Becky.Arsenault@snb.ca
Rachelle Desjardins Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour 453-8231 Rachelle.Desjardins@snb.ca
Shannon Brittany-Pollock Opportunities NB 453-6038 Shannon.Brittany-Pollock@snb.ca
Stephanie MacDonald
Angie Lee
Service New Brunswick 444-3879
453-3911
Stephanie.MacDonald@snb.ca
Angie.Lee@snb.ca
Karen MacAllister
Kristine Shannon
Justice & Public Safety and Office of the Attorney General 453-2719
453-6525
Karen.MacAllister@snb.ca
Kristine.Shannon@snb.ca
Katie Hill Legislative Assembly 453-2506 Katie.Hill@gnb.ca
Ashley Walton Health 453-4331 Ashley.Walton@gnb.ca
Lisa Shaw Aboriginal Affairs Secretariat
Treasury Board
Economic and Social Inclusion Corporation
Executive Council Office
Finance
Intergovernmental Affairs
Jobs Board Secretariat
Labour and Employment Board
Lieutenant's Governor's Office
NB Police Commission
Office of the Premier
NB Women Council
Premier’s Council on Disabilities
Regional Development Corporation
444-5373 Lisa.Shaw@snb.ca
Maryse McFarlane Tourism, Heritage and Culture 457-4805 Maryse.McFarlane@snb.ca
Nathalie Chiasson-Rail Transportation and Infrastructure 444-2125 Nathalie.Chiasson-Rail@snb.ca
Nicole Jones Social Development 453-2940 Nicole.Jones@snb.ca
Yvette Savoie Energy & Resource Development 453-6612 Yvette.Savoie@snb.ca
Jackie Shepherd Environment & Local Government
444-2632 Jackie.Shepherd@snb.ca

Updated May 18, 2018