Government of New Brunswick
NAME CLIENT DEPARTMENT PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Célia Thompson Education and Early Childhood Development 444-4909 444-4761 Celia.Thompson@snb.ca
Céline Roy Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour 453-8209 457-6750 Celine.Roy@snb.ca
Jennifer Deveaux Opportunities NB 453-2965 444-4277 Jennifer.Deveaux@gnb.ca

Karen Boulay
Angie Lee
Marilyne Lacombe

Service New Brunswick
Service New Brunswick
Service New Brunswick
(Health Services Division)
457-3580
457-3580
447-2401
453-3043
453-3043
663-2544
HR-RH@snb.ca
Angie.Lee@snb.ca

Marilyne.Lacombe@snb.ca
Karen MacAllister
Priscilla Richard-Plourde
Justice & Public Safety and Office of the Attorney General 453-2719
453-2719
453-7481
453-8718
Karen.MacAllister@snb.ca
Priscilla.Richard-Plourde@snb.ca
Katie Hill Legislative Assembly 453-2506 444-3331 Katie.Hill@gnb.ca
Katie Jackson Health 444-4914 444-4761 Katie.Jackson@snb.ca
Lisa Shaw Aboriginal Affairs Secretariat
Corporate Communications
Treasury Board
Economic and Social Inclusion Corporation
Executive Council Office
Finance
Intergovernmental Affairs
Jobs Board Secretariat
Labour and Employment Board
Lieutenant's Governor's Office
NB Police Commission
Office of Chief Information Officer
Office of Strategy Management
Office of the Premier
Voices of NB Women Consensus- Building Forum
Women's Equality Branch
Regional Development Corporation
444-5373 462-5056 Lisa.Shaw@snb.ca
Maryse McFarlane Tourism, Heritage and Culture 457-4805 444-5239 Maryse.McFarlane@snb.ca
Nathalie Chiasson-Rail Transportation and Infrastructure 444-2125 444-4582 Nathalie.Chiasson-Rail@snb.ca
Nicole Jones Social Development 453-2940 453-6555 Nicole.Jones@snb.ca
Nicole McGraw Energy & Resource Development 453-6612 453-2486 Nicole.McGraw@snb.ca
Stephanie Dingley Environment & Local Government
444-2632 457-7800 Stephanie.Dingley@snb.ca

Updated June 23, 2017