Government of New Brunswick
 

University of New Brunswick

Top

Fredericton campus

Student Services
Student Accessibility Centre
E-mail: unbds@unb.ca
Telephone - 506-453-3515

Saint John campus

Student Services
Student Accessibility Centre

Katie Beks
Student Accessibility Support Coordinator
(506) 636 6260
E-mail: k.beks@unb.ca

 

St. Thomas University

Top

Student Services

Rick Sharpe
Coordinator of Student Accessibility

E-mail: sharpe@stu.ca
Phone: (506) 453-7207
Office: GMH 104

Student Services

Kelly Hogg
Student Accessibility Advisor|

E-mail: khogg@stu.ca
Phone: (506) 453-7216
Office: GMH 104

 

Mount Allisoin University

Top

Meighen Centre for Learning Disabilities
Anne Comfort, M.Ed.
Meighen Centre Coordinator
Room 332 WMSC

Phone: (506) 364-2527
E-mail: acomfort@mta.ca

 

NBCC

Top

College Admissions Service

Telephone: (888) 796-NBCC
Website: Accessibility Services for Students with Disabilities
 

 

New Brunswick College of Craft and Design

Top

Office of the Registrar

Nancy Beaulieu
Telephone: (506) 453-6491
Toll free :(877) 400-1107
E-mail: Nancy.beaulieu@gnb.ca

College Admissions Service (CAS)
(800) 376-5353
Application
 

 

Université de Moncton

Top

Edmundston campus

Service d'accès et de soutien à l'apprentissage
Pavillon Simon-Larouche Local PSL-226
Université de Moncton
Edmundston campus
Edmundston, NB E3V 2S8

Linda Tardif
Telephone : (506) 737-5050 ext. 5110
(888) 736-UMCE
E-mail : linda.tardif@umce.ca

 

Shippagan campus

Service d'accès et de soutien à l'apprentissage
Université de Moncton
Shippagan campus
218 J.-D.-Gauthier Boulevard
Shippagan (N.-B.)

Arline Laforest
Telephone: (506) 336-3400 ext. 3617
E-mail : arline.laforest@umoncton.ca

Moncton campus

Service d'accès et de soutien à l'apprentissage
Université de Moncton
Moncton campus
Pavillon Léopold-Taillon
18 Antonine-Maillet Ave.
Moncton, NB E1A 3E9

Telephone : (506) 858-3794
Fax : (506) 858-4456
E-mail: service.acces.umcm@umoncton.ca

 

CCNB

Top

Bathurst

725 College Street
PO Box 266
Bathurst , NB  E2A 3Z2

Telephone : (506) 547-2145
Telephone : (800) 552-5483
Fax : (506) 547-7674

College Street
Julie Hachey
E-mail:  julie.hachey@gnb.ca

Promenade Youghall
Guylaine LeBlanc
E-mail: guylaine.leblanc2@gnb.ca

Campbellton

47 du Village Avenue
PO Box 309
Campbellton , NB  E3N 3G7

Telephone : (506) 789-2377
Telephone : (888) 648-4111
Fax : (506) 789-2433

Paul Cyr
Coordonnateur provincial
E-mail: paul.cyr3@gnb.ca

Magaly Croteau
E-mail: magaly.croteau2@gnb.ca

Dieppe

505 du Collège Street
Dieppe , NB  E1A 6X2

Telephone : (506) 856-2200
Telephone : (800) 561-7162
Fax : (506) 856-2847

Marie-Lyne Bastille
E-mail: marie.lyne.bastille@gnb.ca

Edmundston

35 du 15-Août Street
PO BOX 70
Edmundston , NB  E3V 3K7

Telephone : (506) 735-2500
Telephone : (888) 695-2262
Fax : (506) 735-2717

Sylvie Desjardins
E-mail : sylvie.desjardins2@gnb.ca

Péninsule acadienne

232 A, de l'Église Avenue
Shippagan, NB  E8S 1J2

Telephone : (506) 336-3290
Telephone : (866) 299-9900
Fax : (506) 336-3075

Liette Sonier
E-mail: liette.sonier2@gnb.ca