Government of New Brunswick

NB instructors

First Name Surname Org Email Eng / Fre / Bil ICS-100 ICS-200 ICS-300 ICS-400
Joe Armstrong Saint John FD joe.armstrong@saintjohn.ca Eng x x x x
Kirby Burgess NB EMO Roger.Shepard@gnb.ca Eng x x    
Michael Carr Saint John FD mike.carr@saintjohn.ca Eng x x    
Dawn Chase GSAR toy4x4@nbnet.nb.ca Eng x x    
Jason Cooling NB EMO Jason.Cooling@gnb.ca Eng x x    
Peter Ehler Saint John FD Peter.Ehler@saintjohn.ca Eng x x x x
Mark Gillan Training Provider mark.gillan@esintl.ca Eng x x x x
Paul Gilmore Training Provider gwfs@nb.aibn.com Eng x x    
Philip Howe GSAR armourrecce@hotmail.com Eng x x    
Kenn Hong GSAR hongk@nbgsara.ca Eng x x    
Conrad Landry Dieppe FD conrad.landry@dieppe.ca Bil x x x x
Mike LeBlanc NB EMO Mike.LeBlanc2@gnb.ca Bil x x x  
Lew MacDonald Saint John FD lew.macdonald@esintl.ca Eng x x x  
Don McCabe Moncton FD Don.McCabe@moncton.ca Eng x x x x
Jerry McKenna GSAR jerry.g.mckenna@hotmail.com Eng x x x  
Sandy McKinnon Training Provider josephamck@gmail.com Eng x x x x
Troy McQuinn Ambulance NB Troy.McQuinn@smunbems.ca Eng x x x x
Dan Michaud Training Provider rangermichaud@gmail.com Bil x x x x
Rob Nichol Saint John FD rob.nichol@saintjohn.ca Eng x x x  
James Nowlan Fredericton FD james.nowlan@fredericton.ca Eng x x    
Barry Oickle Saint John FD barry.oickle@saintjohn.ca Eng x x x x
Jody Price Oromocto FD pricej@oromocto.ca Eng x x    
Jeff Pyke Dieppe FD jeff.pyke@dieppe.ca Bil x x    
Pascal Rodier Ambulance NB Pascal.Rodier@smunbems.ca Eng x x    
Roger Shepard NB EMO Roger.Shepard@gnb.ca Eng x x    
Don Tupper NB EMO don.tupper@gnb.ca Eng x x x x

Position specific courses


Name
Emai
Organization
Eng/Fre/Bil
Safety
Officer
Liaison
Office
Operations
Section
Chief
Division/
Group
Supervisor
Task Force/
Strike Team Leader

Planning
Section
Chief

Logistics
Section
Chief
Incident Commander Resource Unit leader Situation Unit leader
Dan Tupper
don.tupper@gnb.ca
NBEMO
English
  x     x x   x x  
Sandy McKinnon
josephamck@gmail.com
Training Provider
English
x x x x x x x      
Conrad Landry
conrad.landry@dieppe.ca Dieppe FD
English
          x        
Mike LeBlanc
Mike.LeBlanc2@gnb.ca NBEMO
English
          x      
Peter Lussier
Pete.Lussier@gnb.ca
NBEMO
Anglais
                   
Bryce Firlotte
Bryce.Firlotte@gnb.ca 
NBEMO
English
                   
Dan Michaud
rangermichaud@gmail.com
Training Provider
Bilingual
  x x x x x x x x x

 

Nova Scotia instructors operating in NB

First Name Surname Org Email Eng / Fre / Bil ICS-100 ICS-200 ICS-300 ICS-400
Glen Boutilier Training provider Kildoon@eastlink.ca Eng x x x x
Ian Morrison Training Provider aictc@bellaliant.net Eng x x x x
Mike Murray Training Provider kildoon@eastlink.ca Eng x x x x