Government of New Brunswick

Advisory Committee Mandate

The Implementation Advisory Committee (IAC) will be the technical advisory committee comprised of the Director of Special Projects, the Project Manager and municipal officials. The IAC will be responsible to review all pertinent documentation and provide technical advice and input pertaining to the implementation of the PSAB requirements for New Brunswick municipalities. The Implementation Advisory Committee will report to the Implementation Steering Committee through the Project Manager and the Director of Special Projects.

Sandra Jessop-Roach, CGA, Project Director, Department of Local Government
Sandra.Jessop-Roach@gnb.ca
(506) 453-2154

Ivan Corbett, Project Manager, Department of Local Government
Ivan.Corbett@gnb.ca
(506) 444-4423

Jeff Russell, Project Engineer
Jeff.Russell@gnb.ca
(506) 444-4783

 

Rino LaForge, Treasurer, Grand-Sault/Grand Falls
rinogf@nb.aibn.com
(506) 475-7777


Joanne McGraw, CGA, Treasurer
jmcgraw@quispamsis.ca
(506) 849-5778
or
Mike Brennan, CGA, Administrator, Quispamsis
mbrennan@quispamsis.ca
(506) 849-5995


Tina Tapley, CA, Assistant Treasurer
Tina.Tapley@fredericton.ca
(506) 460-2064
or
Alicia Keating, CA, Financial Project Manager, Fredericton
Alicia.Keating@fredericton.ca
(506) 460-2182


Don Smith, Clerk/Treasurer, Sussex Corner
Sussex.corner@nb.aibn.com
(506) 433-5184


André Doucet, CA, Manager/Treasurer, Bathurst
andre.doucet@bathurst.ca
(506) 548-0733


Marie-Eve Cyr, Directrice général/Secrétaire-trésorière, Pointe-Verte
Marieeve.cyr@nb.aibn.com
(506) 542-2606


Blair MacDonald, FCA, Deputy Mayor, Rothesay
brmacd@nbnet.nb.ca
(506) 847-2724


Roseline Maillet, Mayor, Saint-Antoine
rosie@nb.sympatico.ca
(506) 525-2958